February 10, 11 - 2021 | 11 AM - 4 PM IDT, 9 AM - 2 PM UK time, 10 am - 3 pm CET

PenTera Virtual Partner Sales Training - EMEA

REQUEST A DEMO NOW!

We're very excited to open registration for the first Virtual PenTera Partner Sales Training event of the year 2021!

We view our partners as extended members of the Pcysys family and strongly believe these training sessions will help you seed much business. 

The agenda is packed with our sales best practices, lessons learned from the field, methodologies, and more!

  • The training event will consist of 5 hours per day, for the duration of 2 days.
  • We will send Zoom invitations for each day, approximately  two weeks prior to the training dates.

*Due to high demand and, unfortunately, limited space, we ask that you apply through this form and we will get back to you shortly with confirmation details.

Trusted by

Register Here!